Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shane Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shane Lewis

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Megan Pugh

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

kevin fondren

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to do business with"

Donna Sullivan

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service fast and friendly"

Karen Moore Palmer

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caleb Busby was extremely helpful in getting me new coverage and a life insurance policy lowering what I was currently paying with Allstate. I highly recommend Shane Lewis' location. Great customer service!"

CAITLYNNE MCGEE

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched over last month and Caleb was able to save us hundreds a month on our auto insurance and give us better coverage! Give them a call to see if they can help you"

Amber Vines

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caleb Busby was able to save us over $100 a month by switching to State Farm. He made it quick and painless for us to move 2 cars and homeowners insurance over, all within an hour. Great team over there! Keep up the good work! and Happy Friday!"

Show Ready Dorothy Elliott

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service by Mr. Shane himself. Great prices compared to other companies."

Brenda Melton

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with State Farm for many years. My experience with the staff at the McCalla office has been OUTSTANDING! I'm telling everyone I know about your service!"

Jamie Boswell

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caleb stayed on the phone with me before I ever went into the office for over an hour going over my policy needs. He was able to get me a quote for my vehicles, home, camper and have them to me within a couple of hours. Prices were so good I signed up as soon as I reviewed the quotes! I am saving over a $1000 a year with multicar, multi line and Drive safe and save discounts from my previous insurer."

Samantha Mcclanahan

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Jeff Jones

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shane has been my agent for four years and, despite living nearly 200 miles from his office, I won't even consider another agent or agency. I've bought several vehicles during the past four years which have required numerous changes and updates. Each time I call the office, they treat me like a relative. They always recognize me and are willing and anxious to help. I'm an old man and likely worrisome at times. But, all the associates are always patient with me. Just today, Caleb went above and beyond to help me without any benefit to himself professionally or monetarily. He did it because they are good people who actually give a darn. If you need insurance, a loan or investment advice, do yourself a favor and call these folks. You can thank me later."

Wesley Hudson

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy getting set up with life insurance. Caleb was a great help!"

Gretchen Jones

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service is great. They take time with you and help you understand everything"

Alexandra Higdon

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, always!!! Very quick to reply when I have questions and always finds what’s best for my service needs! Staff is super welcoming and friendly!"

ASEmechanics West

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable! I will definitely recommend them to anyone!!! :)"

Troy Wolkow

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shane Lewis and his team do a great job of providing excellent customer service. They are professionals who care about you."

Ashley Brown

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Caleb Busby! He was very responsive and made the transition seamless! Can’t go wrong!"

Taylor Hall

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful professiional and friendly . Can't go wrong with these guys"

Maja Haric

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend them! Caleb Busby made our transition so easy and was very knowledgeable. Everything was explained very well and we are beyond happy with the results. Thanks again!"

Jessica Garner

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance through McCalla State Farm for almost 7 years!! I have never had any issues. Everyone is always so friendly and so easy to work with. It’s super great that are even available via text if needed. Truthfully the best!!"

Jennifer Fisher

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"The way that Shane has treated our family goes far beyond what anyone could consider normal for an insurance agent. He has always given us options for each policy while explaining the positives and negatives in detail. He has fought his own company for our favor and won. He has always responded without hesitation to our calls or emails. Shane and his staff treat us like family and for that we are beyond grateful. We would recommend him without hesitation."

Ashley Morrison

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff here is great I’m very pleased with the staff at this location they all go the extra mile to make sure your all satisfied shelia is a great insurance person I always ask silly questions and she always goes the extra mile to answer them great customer service and everything could choose another insurance company they make me feel like I’m family and it makes I feel like your at home"

Jackie Sims

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sheila has been amazing to work with from day one ! She is always there for me and always gets quick answers for me. I truly appreciate everything she does ! You will never find a better agent !"

Michelle Wilson

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough good things about Sheila Hankins. She always goes above and beyond anything we could ever need. She has made insurance so easy. We could not have a better person looking out after our family. Thanks Sheila!"

Tony Ethridge

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shelia and the staff have been great...!! No problems , and very prompt in response to your needs"